Download Sojay fT. Reminisce - Sugarcane Mp3

Sojay is currently working on his EP to drop this December 2015, The first single titled “Baby”, was released few weeks ago and this is another song off the same project titled “Sugar Cane” featuring Reminisce.

Download And Enjoy...

Date Downloads Uploader
Tue 08 Sep 2015 146 KellyChi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website and is the folder for latest songs.

Related Files
  1. Sojay fT. Reminisce - Sugarcane

  2. SoJay - Rock Right Now ft. Reminisce

  3. Yung Bal - Gbagbe Oshi ft. DJ Spinall x Reminisce & Sojay

  4. Reminisce ft Sojay - Lager Than Life

  5. Reminisce ft. Vector, Sojay - Nothing

  6. Reminisce - Skilashi Ft. SoJay

  7. Reminisce Ft. SoJay - Grind