Download Olamide - Everyday (SEVEN Movie Soundtrack) Mp3

download - Olamide - Everyday (SEVEN Movie Soundtrack)
YBNL Nation general, Olamide has released the official soundtrack to the movie ‘SEVEN‘, it is titled ‘Everyday‘, produced by Pheelz .
SEVEN, Rich and irresponsible Kolade is given the unthinkable task to survive seven days in Ajegunle or lose his inheritance. There He will go through events that will either make or break him. directed by Tosin Igho.

The ensemble cast includes Richard Mofe Damijo, Bimbo Manuel, Efa Iwara, Daddy Showkey, Uche Nwaefuna, Patrick Diabuah, Sadiq Daba, Uzikwendu, Koffi Tha Guru , Orezi, Evaezi. ash hamman

SEVEN is scheduled to be released in Nigeria on November 29th 2019, by Lavida Studios in collaboration with Remote Pictures And Envivo distributed by Filmone.

Download And Enjoy...

Date Downloads Uploader
Tue 19 Nov 2019 127 KellyChi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website and is the folder for latest songs.

Related Files
  1. Olamide - Everyday (SEVEN Movie Soundtrack)

  2. Olamide - Everyday (Seven) mp3

  3. Manila Killa - Everyday, Everyday (feat. Nevve)

  4. Olamide - Everyday Is Not Christmas

  5. MP3: Olamide - Everyday Is Not A Christmas

  6. Olamide - Everyday Is Not A Christmas

  7. Olamide Ft. Soul Joe - Soundtrack of My Life