Download Fireboy DML - Need You Mp3

download - Fireboy DML - Need You
YBNL Nation singer, Fireboy DML  serves up a new record dubbed “Need You“, produced by Pheelz .

In particular, “Need You” is off Fireboy DML’s has recently released his debut project, ‘Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps‘ album.

Fireboy DML’s project ‘Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps‘ album is a no-features work which houses 13-tracks with songs like ‘Jealous‘, ‘King‘ and ‘What If I Say‘.

Download And Enjoy...

Date Downloads Uploader
Sat 30 Nov 2019 127 KellyChi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website and is the folder for latest songs.

Related Files
  1. Fireboy DML - Need You

  2. Fireboy DML - You

  3. VIDEO: Fireboy DML - King

  4. Fireboy DML - Vibration

  5. Fireboy DML x Oxlade - Sing

  6. Fireboy DML - Jealous (mp3)

  7. Fireboy DML - Gold Digger (Freestyle) mp3