Download bigLITTLE - Get Down (Oko Asewo) ft. BOJ Mp3 - Wapbaze

Download bigLITTLE - Get Down (Oko Asewo) ft. BOJ Mp3

bigLITTLE is out with yet another banging jam titled ‘Get Down (Oko Asewo)’, featuring the super-talented singer and songwriter, BOJ, who has a number of good hits to his name.

The duo delivers this tune with a knock-out punch, with stellar production from HF Music‘s finest producer, Magik.

With major singles like “As E Dey Hot“, Ola ‘Otan, Ayato & “All Eyes On Me” already under bigLITTLE‘s belt, he delivers this phenomenal track which may just be his biggest yet.

“Get Down” is bound to blow up the airwaves and become a club and party anthem in the coming weeks.

Download And Enjoy...

Date Downloads Uploader
Fri 10 Jun 2016 125 KellyChi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website and is the folder for latest songs.

Related Files
  1. bigLITTLE - Get Down (Oko Asewo) ft. BOJ

  2. bigLITTLE - “Get Down” (Oko Asewo) ft. BOJ

  3. VIDEO: bigLITTE x BOJ - Get Down

  4. VIDEO: Boj - #BOTM (Boj On The Microphone)

  5. BigLITTLE - Ola Otan

  6. VIDEO: DJ Jimmy Jatt & bigLITTLE - Ayato

  7. VIDEO + AUDIO | bigLITTLE - “Ola ‘Otan”