Download ALBUM: The Lowkeys - The Main Sound of Pitori (ZIP) Mp3

download - ALBUM: The Lowkeys - The Main Sound of Pitori (ZIP)
One of Mzansi’s finest amapiano trio, The Lowkeys finally drop a summer blasts for the movers and shakers. This album they titled “The Main Sound of Pitori”.
The 8 track album features Nkosinathi Sithole, Snow Deep, Moonchild, Deejay Junior SA and DJ Sumbody. Peep the tracklist below.
1. Yano Taste
2. Shaker (feat. DJ Sumbody )
3. Gringo
4. Lerato (feat. Deejay Junior SA )
5. Sthandwa
6. Izapha (feat. Moonchild )
7. Product of the Sun (feat. Nkosinathi Sithole & Snow Deep )
8. Unspoken Prayers
Download And Enjoy...


Date Downloads Uploader
Sat 14 Dec 2019 127 Cheatmaster

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website and is the folder for latest songs.

Related Files
  1. ALBUM: The Lowkeys - The Main Sound of Pitori (ZIP)

  2. Big Nuz - Tsegetsege (Dj Questo's Pitori Remix)

  3. Rocker Fellaz - Siye Pitori ft. DJ Flexy, Qolanation

  4. GPG wa Pitori - Kanjalo Nje ft. Lenny Sbechu

  5. WWE Full Show Main Event 7/14/2016 – WWE Main Event 14th July 2016 Full Show HD

  6. WWE Main Event 11/25/2016 Highlights HD - WWE Main Event 25 November 2016 Highlights HD

  7. Watch WWE Main Event Highlights 13th October 2017 | WWE Main Event 10/13/2017 Highlights