Download DeeJ Ratiiey - Main Fault ft. DJ Nikita Dee Mp3

download - DeeJ Ratiiey - Main Fault ft. DJ Nikita Dee
DeeJ Ratiiey features Dj Nikita Dee in this fresh tune titled; “Main Fault”. This is a new project from Deej
Ratiiey after his exit from the Ubuntu Brothers.
This year, the former Ubuntu Brother has been known for hits such as; “King
Joker”, “Trouble Makers”, “Bafana Ba Morobaroba” and others.
DeeJ Ratiiey recently teamed up with Rushky D Musiq and Deejay Shakes on “ Tum Tum” as well as with Three Gee, Thee Soulmates and Gator Groover in “Viper”.

Download And Enjoy...

Date Downloads Uploader
Sun 22 Dec 2019 127 KellyChi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website and is the folder for latest songs.

Related Files
  1. DeeJ Ratiiey - Main Fault ft. DJ Nikita Dee

  2. Deej Ratiiey, Rushky D'musiq & Deejay Shakes - Tum Tum (Original RDM Mix)

  3. Deej Ratiiey - Take It Easy Ft. TshepisoDaDj & Welle

  4. Gator Groover x Deej Ratiiey x Three Gee - 4 Four Ft. Team Exclusive

  5. Deej Ratiiey - MCR MEGA MIX 08 FEB 2020 (Road To Amaya)

  6. Deej Ratiiey & TshepisoDaDj - Asambeni Ft. Kmore SA, Welle

  7. Deej Ratiiey & TshepisoDaDj - Birthday Boy (Dj Bibo) Ft. Kmore SA