Download Pop Smoke - Christopher Walking Mp3

download - Pop Smoke - Christopher Walking
Pop Smoke returns with amazing new record called “ Christopher Walking ” and right here available for streaming and download below.
Returning from his collaborative “GATTI” track alongside Travis Scott for Cactus Jack’s JACKBOYS compilation, Pop Smoke — the self-proclaimed King of New York — is back with another Brooklyn drill anthem titled “Christopher Walking.” Taking to Instagram to Instagram earlier this week, the rising emcee took shots at fellow Brooklyn rappers Casanova and Smoove L, referring to the former as “Trashanova” and the latter as “Scary L,” previewing the now-released cut.

Championing Brooklyn’s drill revival, the latest cut is about as characteristic as it gets for the young rapper. Driven by a murky instrumental produced by French beatsmith CashMoneyAP, “Christopher Walking” sees Smoke comparing himself to Christopher Walken’s Frank White character from the 1990 neon-noir crime film King of New York. He continues to fire shots at his enemies throughout his brawling bars, dipping into his love for Dior and bust-downed jewelry, and more.

Pop Smoke has also shared a visual for the track, which sees edited visuals of historic figures cut alongside the rapper driving around New York as he flexes his dripped-out attire.

Download And Enjoy...

Date Downloads Uploader
Thu 16 Jan 2020 127 KellyChi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website and is the folder for latest songs.

Related Files
  1. Pop Smoke - Christopher Walking

  2. VIDEO: You Plant, Drop Then Pop Pop Pop! | Neighborhood Watch

  3. Lil Nas X - Pop Pop Pop

  4. Lil Tjay - Forever Pop (Pop Smoke Tribute)

  5. Pop Smoke Ft. Calboy - 100K On A Coupe

  6. Pop Smoke - Welcome To the Party

  7. Pop Smoke Ft. Nicki Minaj - Welcome to the Party (Remix) mp3