Download Hagy West ft. Daev - Move On (Prod. T Rux) Mp3

download - Hagy West ft. Daev - Move On (Prod. T Rux)
Ace rapper and Mega Beats/MFB act Hagy West aka Black Sabala releases his first single for the year 2020.
The love themed record features Daev , titled “Move On” produced by T Rux , Ultimate Vibes Music.

Download And Enjoy...

Date Downloads Uploader
Mon 20 Jan 2020 127 KellyChi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website and is the folder for latest songs.

Related Files
  1. Hagy West ft. Daev - Move On (Prod. T Rux)

  2. Hagy West - "Ichalo" (Prod. M Roxy)

  3. Hagy West ft. Nostah - Wanga

  4. J-Crew - "Leka Mbalondolwele" ft. Hagy West

  5. Hagy West ft. Jemax - "Pesamba"

  6. Chills - Tulibalunkonena Efwe (Prod. By T-Rux)

  7. Picasso - Eye Of An Eagle (Prod. T-Rux)