Download Drifta Trek - Ex (Prod. By Jazzy Boy) Mp3 - Wapbaze

Download Drifta Trek - Ex (Prod. By Jazzy Boy) Mp3

Kopala Swag’s raving music star – Drifta Trek has released a new song christened “Ex“.
The banging tune was produced by Jazzy Boy .

Download And Enjoy...

Date Downloads Uploader
Wed 12 Feb 2020 127 KellyChi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website and is the folder for latest songs.

Related Files
  1. Drifta Trek - Ex (Prod. By Jazzy Boy)

  2. Drifta Trek & Jazzy Boy - Chikokoshi

  3. C2 for Real ft. Drifta Trek - Brakata (Prod. By Q Vasta)

  4. Drifta Trek - Verse 4 Freestyle (Prod. By Tonny Breezy)

  5. Drifta Trek Ft. F Jay - Nivineko Nawe (Prod. Silentt Erazer)

  6. Drifta Trek - Visashi (Prod. Silentt Erazer)

  7. Sky Ft. Drifta Trek - Emergency (Prod.