Download Clusha - Hustle No Chipale [EP] Mp3

download - Clusha - Hustle No Chipale [EP]

As promised, Clusha Mr Good Vibez drops his much anticipated body of work, “Hustle No Chipale – EP“. The talented rapper previously dropped a few singles off the EP which included, Nalelo, Yeah Yeah Remix, Behind the Scenes and Timaibala. Hustle No Chipala – EP features F Jay, Drifta Trek, Vinchenzo, Nez Long, T-Sean, Bow

Hustle No Chipale


Date Downloads Uploader
Mon 24 Feb 2020 127 KellyChi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website and is the folder for latest songs.

Related Files
  1. Clusha - Hustle No Chipale

  2. Clusha - Hustle No Chipale [EP]

  3. Nelly Nelson - Hustle Hustle

  4. Martgeezy - "Hustle Pa Hustle" (Prod. Ricore)

  5. CluSha - Chakolwa (Prod. By 4th Profile)

  6. Clusha ft. Macky2 - "Go" (Prod. By Dre)

  7. Clusha - "Twende" (Prod. By Reverb)