Download Phyno - ObiAgu Mp3 - Wapbaze

Download Phyno - ObiAgu Mp3

download - Phyno - ObiAgu
The album tracklist of The Play Maker Album By Phyno Which he featured some top hot musicians
2Baba, P Square, MI, Burna Boy, Flavour, Zoro, Olamide, Mr Eazi, Onyeka Onwenu, and others,
The album received production from the likes of Masterkraft, Major Bangz, Del’B and T-Spize to the basking freshout talents of Benjamz, Kezyklef, Chris String and Tunex. and on this one is Phyno - ObiAgu

Download And Enjoy...


Date Downloads Uploader
Mon 31 Oct 2016 68 KellyChi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website and is the folder for latest songs.

Related Files
  1. Phyno - ObiAgu

  2. VIDEO: Phyno - Obiagu

  3. VIDEO & MP3: Phyno - Obiagu

  4. Phyno - Obiagu + Mistakes

  5. Phyno - Obiagu + Mistakes

  6. Phyno - Asai (Prod by Phyno)

  7. Phyno Fest 2017 Phyno ! Olamide! Psquare ! Lil Kesh ! Yemi Alade ! Runtown