Download Bomb$hell - "XBass (Filya)" (Prod. Dida Steez) Mp3

Head Phone Music‘s Bombshell shares her newly released single – “XBass (FILYA)“. produced by Dida Steez. Enjoy! DOWNLOAD MP3: Bomb$hell – “XBass (Filya)” (Prod. Dida Steez)

Date Downloads Uploader
Sun 29 Apr 2018 127 KellyChi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website and is the folder for latest songs.

Related Files
  1. Bomb$hell - "XBass (Filya)" (Prod. Dida Steez)

  2. Rasta X - "Mosi Or Castle" ft. Thugga (Prod. Dida Steez)

  3. Jay Rox - "Glory" ft. Tim (Prod. Dida Steez)

  4. Spanking New: Zone Fam - Ntete' [Prod. by Dida Steez]

  5. Jay Rox - Steady (Prod. Dida Steez)

  6. Bombshell Ft. Jay Rox - The Burg (Prod. Dida Steez)

  7. Eddie Black Ft. Jay Rox - Learner (Prod. Dida Steez)